Our Staff

Onyka Barrett

General Manager

Rose Miller

Grants Manager

Renee Rattray

Education Programmes Manager

Donnett Jackson

Programme Administrator

Dwight Walters

Administration Support

Dawnette Pryce-Thompson

Programme Administrator

Jodi-Ann Bowen

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Chevanese Peters

Programmes Coordinator, ACT!ON Jamaica

Patricia Gillings

Finance Officer

Opal Whyte

Project Manager, SEBI

Doreen Johnson

Project Administrator, SEBI

Anna Toby

Marketing, Communication and Event Officer, SEBI

Yanique Brent-Harris

Project Manager, Road Safety Programme

Zola Hinds

Corporate Social Responsibility Officer